Assoc.Prof.Dr. Kanokwan Manorom

Director

Ph.D. in Rural Sociology, University of Missouri-Columbia, USA


kanokwan.m@ubu.ac.th


Asst. Prof. Dr. Pinwadee Srisupun

Deputy director

Ph.D. in Sociology, Khon Kaen University, Thailand


pinwadee.s@ubu.ac.th


Assoc. Prof. Sommai Chinnak

Committee

M.A. in Anthropology, Chulalongkorn University, Thailand


schinnakubon@gmail.com


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Metcha Sodsonghrit

Committee

Ph.D. Chinese Linguistics and Philology, Nanjing Normal University, China


metchaweiqing@hotmail.com


Asst. Prof. Dr. Supath Kookiattikoon

Committee

Ph.D. in Linguistics, University of Kansas, USA


supathkkk@yahoo.com


Asst. Prof. Dr. Watcharee Srikham

Committee

Ph.D. Integral Development Studies, Ubon Ratchathani University, Thailand


watcharees2010@gmail.com


Dr. Surasom Krisnachuta

Committee

Ph.D. in Thai Studies, Mahasarakham University, Thailand


surasom.k@ubu.ac.th


Mr. Mit Sapphud

Committee

Ph.D. candidate in History of International Relations, Ecole Pratique des Hautes Etudes, Paris, France


sapphud.mit@gmail.com


Dr. Rujiwan Laophairoj

Committee

Ph.D. in Linguestics, Mahidol University, Thailand




Ms. Nonglak Sungsuman

Committee

M.A. in Thai, Silpakorn University, Thailand


nnonglak@gmail.com